Music Sale!

Music lovers, have I a deal for you!

I am selling my entire collection, about 1200 CDs, cassettes, and vinyl albums, of 1960s-1990s rock music. I have lost nearly any desire to listen to rock anymore, and I am now listening exclusively to Gregorian chants.

Yes, Gregorian chants. That wonderfully nuanced medieval form of music, mostly heard in Roman Catholic churches.  The multitextured complexity, as well as the lovely choir vocals, have captured my ear, and are not letting go. It’s the best music for driving yet devised, bound to both keep you awake and stir the soul.

Before you mail in your request, take note of the posting date.

AC

Explore posts in the same categories: music

Leave a Reply

